Keegan, Staying Hot in July

KEEGAN & Diane Kijowski Ehricht win a Toy Group First at the Dayton Kennel Club show. Many thanks to Toy Group Judge, Mr. Raymond V. Filburn for this honor.
TEAM KEEGAN: Nancy Smith, Jason E. Huff, Kathy Foster Bevil & Karrie Halbur
America’s #1 Yorkie
America’s #8 Toy Dog